#

Need a question answered?

Whether you want more information about the awards, the entry criteria, or are interested in becoming a sponsor or judge, then contact our talented team and we will get back to you. Please remember to take a quick look through our website as the answer to your question might be there already.

For all Media/PR Related Questions please contact:

Shane Allison | Georgia Bennett
– Sefiani PR
E:
sallison@sefiani.com.au
E:
gbennett@sefiani.com.au

 

Katharine Broughton
– Beat PR  (New Zealand)
E:
katharine.broughton@beat.net.nz 

 

Matthew Harland
– Marketing Manager EMEA
E:
matthew.harland@talentinternational.com  

FOR ALL OTHER QUESTIONS
OR COMMENTS:

Jasmine Pickering
– Marketing Manager APAC
E:
jasmine.pickering@talentinternational.com
Lauren Milne
– Digital Marketing Executive APAC
E:
lauren.milne@talentinternational.com
Matthew Harland
– Marketing Manager EMEA
E:
matthew.harland@talentinternational.com 
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Find out more about Talent

Visit website